Rantings, Goss’ps, Complaints, Compliments….

This is the place to be if you have a weird obsession just like mine – Bert from Sesame Street, likes everything Japanese & TVB movie serials, love to travel, eat and not forgetting – bitch!

Malaysian Airlines Sucks! March 21, 2008

Filed under: Complaints,Malaysian Airlines — siaoyue @ 5:45 pm
Tags: ,

This is my second post again today, why because I am so pissed – and hence will write my first complaint.  I am meant to fly out with MAS on MH 140 tonight at 11.55pm from Brisbane BUT due to some silly technical error, we have to fly out tomorrow at 11.30am.  That is like a 12 hr delay.  And the bloody rude MAS staff in Australia said – no compensation, nothing, nada, nil because they are still flying us out tomorrow and arriving tomorrow.  WTF- not even an apology??  Not even a dinner voucher?  This is absolutely ridiculous!  The rude staff asked me to check if I have bought travel insurance and claim from them.

Ok, at least I have time to update my blog a little bit.  And have another good night’s rest before Angeline’s birthday bash tomorrow.

A blue tongued lizard I saw in Aunt Wan’s garden in Brisbane.  Anttyk, another species of your friends.

cicak.jpg

And maybe I have a little bit more time to play with my god daughter! I’m beginning to like her and I think kids in general so much I think I don’t even mind adopting a child to care for if I don’t get married – be a single mom lor.  Very common nowadays right!

baby.jpg

 

4 Responses to “Malaysian Airlines Sucks!”

  1. I love lizards… Cicak. You should write a complaint letter to MAS.

  2. […] my Brisbane trip in March this year?  A little recap.  It was a total bitch.  On March 21, I upgraded to Business class paying […]

  3. MASSUX Says:

    No point writing a letter to Malaysian, they will just dismis you. I have a friend going through a complaint process with them at the moment and they wont even respond. She had a disgusting experience with them, was advised that all would be sorted by the Malaysian counter at the airport but then the company renegged, and she lost not only her flight, but all other flights booked through them for her continued journey, and her return flight! I also have two other friends who have bad experiences with Malaysian…one in Malaysia where they kept cancelling flights all day with the excuse that they “didn’t have a plane” (WTF??) until it got to the point that she had to hire a car and drive 5 hours through the jungle to meet her connecting flight….not so much as an apology, and the Malaysian staff just literally hid in an office avoiding passengers whilst another airline kept them informed!!!Air asia may not be as pretty folks, but at least they are reliable…I have flown with them many times and they have never missed a beat! Malaysian Airlines, never again….YOU SUCK!!!

  4. bob smithers Says:

    MH does not suck. They are one of Asia’s 5 star value carriers for a reason. I believe every airline in the world has problems like this at some point-not just MH.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.