Rantings, Goss’ps, Complaints, Compliments….

This is the place to be if you have a weird obsession just like mine – Bert from Sesame Street, likes everything Japanese & TVB movie serials, love to travel, eat and not forgetting – bitch!

Kevin is going on a world tour! August 15, 2008

Filed under: Friends,Travel — siaoyue @ 3:40 pm
Tags: ,

and he is bringing me………!! WOOOHOOO

 

Ya right…he said he’d rather bring Bert than take me.  Better eat your words!!  I’ve packed his suitcase with Ernie’s little rubber duckie and loads of ski clothes!

 

He’s even listed his travel itinery on tripsteps.com…

 

He’s now in Sydney…..then he proceeds to (meanwhile, I’ll list the gifts I want here shamelessly)

 

Melbourne (Vegemite crackers!!!!)

Kuala Lumpur (only 5 days to catch up)

Singapore (ok lah nothing from Lion land considering I go there quite often myself)

Kuala Lumpur

Taipei (those yummy delicious Taiwanese snacks!)

Tokyo (those cute little Japanese souvenirs….NO HELLO KITTY please.  That’s only for Sooyin 🙂 Muahah of course I won’t mind a Burberry Blue Label)

San Francisco ( I don’t know..maybe a piece of alcatraz?)

New York (ok la..just a postcard will do, since the big souvenir I am requesting is coming up! HA HA HA)

London (now now…..let’s see.  Would it be that MIU MIU or Prada bag..considering if he goes to Milan?)

Kuala Lumpur (present time siaoyue……….LOL)

..and back to Melbourne in November……..can u believe that?!?

 

…all in 3 months…makes my Krabi trip seems so insignificant……

 

NOTE: For those who has been pretty ‘close mates’ with Kev, now is probably the time to try your luck and request for those things you’ve longed for………..HA HA

