Rantings, Goss’ps, Complaints, Compliments….

This is the place to be if you have a weird obsession just like mine – Bert from Sesame Street, likes everything Japanese & TVB movie serials, love to travel, eat and not forgetting – bitch!

I have officially moved my blog August 26, 2008

Filed under: Pointless Rants — siaoyue @ 12:52 am

from siaoyue.wordpress.com to

 

iamsiaoyue.blogspot.com

Please visit that site from now on…..THANK YOU THANK YOU…Do SUPPORT ME THERE

 

2 Responses to “I have officially moved my blog”

  1. I’ll go to your new blog.

  2. sandrar Says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.


Leave a Reply

